Home
Sponsored By:   Riddell
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=ROCKFORDLL.ORG
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 7:00p
Mandatory Coaches/Safety Meeting @ Cannon Township: 
Monday, Mar 25, 2019 5:00p to 9:00p
Rll night at Jody's Restaurant: 

Dine at Jody's Restaurant and RLL receives 20% of the sales for the night.

Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 8:00p
League Meeting @ Cannon Township: 
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Picture Days @ ERMS - Watch for email with times: 
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Picture Days @ ERMS - Watch for email with times: 
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
OPENING DAY ! ! !: 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 7:00p
League Meeting @ Cannon Township: 
Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 7:00p
League Meeting @ Cannon Township: 
Monday, Jun 10, 2019
Major Tournaments start: 
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019
Team Tournaments start: