Home
Sponsored By:   Dr. Gary Fowle, O.D.
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=ROCKFORDLL.ORG
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Face to Face registration @ Cannon Township Offices: 

Walk in registeration and League Meeting held at Cannon Township Offices 6878 Belding Rd, Rockford

Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 8:00p to 10:00p
League Meeting @ Cannon Township Offices: 
Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 7:00p
League Meeting @ Cannon Township: 
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 8:00a
Assessments @ NRMS: 
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 7:00p
Draft @ Cannon Township Offices: 
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 7:00p
Mandatory Coaches/Safety Meeting @ Cannon Township: 
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 8:00p
League Meeting @ Cannon Township: 
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Picture Days @ ERMS - Watch for email with times: 
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Picture Days @ ERMS - Watch for email with times: 
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
OPENING DAY ! ! !: 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 7:00p
League Meeting @ Cannon Township: 
Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 7:00p
League Meeting @ Cannon Township: 
Monday, Jun 10, 2019
Major Tournaments start: 
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019
Team Tournaments start: